团队介绍

惠立教育研究院致力于为中国教育事业的发展作出贡献,并为专业化培训与学习提供深远的影响。

惠立教育研究院充满热情以及具有丰富经验的团队,一直以来与惠灵顿(中国)国际教育集团和惠立学校保持紧密合作,在践行高品质教育方面积累着丰富的实例经验。目前我们正寻找机会以便在中国的教育市场得到更广泛的发展。

Dr. Ahmed Hussain 何迈德博士

Dr. Ahmed Hussain 何迈德博士

惠灵顿 (中国)
惠立教育研究院执行总监
View More

Dr. Ahmed Hussain 何迈德博士

Dr Ahmed Hussain,何迈德博士现任惠灵顿 (中国) 惠立教育研究院执行总监,主管惠立教育研究院、教学及拓展事务。此前,其已担任惠灵顿 (中国) 教学总监三年。何迈德在诺丁汉大学取得博士学位后留校担任科学研究员,后接受培训成为科学课老师。积累了一定的教学和管理经验之后,其被杜伦大学聘为教育学讲师。

Fiona Carter 菲奥娜

Fiona Carter 菲奥娜

惠灵顿 (中国)
惠灵顿早期教育教学总监
View More

Fiona Carter 菲奥娜

Fiona Carter, 菲奥娜现任惠灵顿 (中国) 早期教育学术总监。菲奥娜有三十年的教学经验, 并专注于早期教育。在被英国当地政府任命为早期教育主管后,菲奥娜领导了很多具备深远影响力的教育项目,并成功地落实了很多早期教育的新课程和课程评估体系。

菲奥娜的价值观是为早期教育年龄段的人群的学习提供学习条件,并为将其培养成独立,善于交际和充满创意的思考者打下坚实基础。菲奥娜毕业于谢菲尔德大学,并获得教育学学士学位。

Simon Ruscoe-Price 罗思培

Simon Ruscoe-Price 罗思培

惠灵顿(中国)
英方教学总监
View More

Simon Ruscoe-Price 罗思培

Simon Ruscoe-Price罗思培现任惠灵顿 (中国) 英方教学总监。其有超过25年的学校执教和管理经验,有着丰富的教师培训经历。在英国萨福克郡的一所高中担任语言文化及多元化专修主管为期九年,其后他开始逐渐接触国际教育。罗思培曾在阿拉伯联合酋长国政府组织的国立学校改善项目中担任副主管。Simon在英国雷丁大学获得教育学研究生证书。

余岁穗

余岁穗

惠灵顿(中国)
中方教学总监
View More

余岁穗

余岁穗现任惠灵顿(中国)中方教学总监。 余岁穗女士有超过17年的教学管理经验,先后担任学校校长,教师培训以及教研员等重要职务。在加入惠灵顿之前,余岁穗曾在一所双语学校担任创校中方校长一职,与外籍校长通力合作,共同带领中西方教师团队探索与实践适合中国学生的双语课程。

Basia Lubaczewska

Basia Lubaczewska

惠灵顿 (中国)
惠灵顿ITE教学总监
View More

Basia Lubaczewska

Basia Lubaczewska于2019年8月加入惠灵顿(中国), 担任ITE教学总监一职。
Basia在多所新建以及已建学校中拥有超过25年的教学经验,自2007年起在多所英国以及国际学校中担任校长职位。Basia在中东、欧洲以及近几年在伦敦、布拉格、阿姆斯特丹、迪拜和阿布扎比的多所新建学校中参与筹建工作。 Basia对于创校具有丰富经验,同时她也非常喜欢与一支由教育工作者和其他服务设施提供商所组建的创校团队一起工作的氛围,实现从安全帽到高跟鞋的无缝转换。
Basia在东安格利亚大学获得教育学学士学位, 同时担任私立学校视察机构(ISI)的视察员长达5年,Basia同时也是Karen Ardley联合有限公司的成员之一,致力于在全球范围内推广领导力项目。Basia非常认同分布式领导力,及其在帮助年轻老师在中层岗位上积极发挥本职工作的作用。 Basia在儿童热线咨询服务网担任顾问以及安全保障团队主管的经验更好地帮助其在学校中开展价值观树立与融入的工作。此外,Basia一直以来担任教育学研究生证书项目的辅导老师,与英国大学展开深入交流与合作,并为能够在国内继续推广这一项目感到非常荣幸, 并始终致力于帮助年轻老师培养与积累经验, 帮助他们更好地开展教学工作。

李匀

李匀

惠灵顿(中国)
工程项目总监
View More

李匀

李匀现任惠灵顿 (中国) 工程项目总监。她在工程项目建设领域拥有超过17年的项目管理经验,从项目立项、前期规划、建筑设计、项目施工、竣工移交、投入使用后的物业管理等整个项目生命周期管理方面拥有丰富的项目管理经验,并成功管理过一系列大型综合体项目。她决定加入惠灵顿 (中国) 并立志于打造高品质、高要求的一流教育教学空间。

梁爽

梁爽

惠灵顿(中国)
人力资源总监
View More

梁爽

梁爽毕业于上海交通大学,硕士学位公共事务管理。梁爽女士的职业生涯始于知名国际酒店集团,曾在基层酒店从事过人力资源不同模块的管理岗位,最终出任大中华区高级招聘经理,主持负责超过160家旗下成员单位领导岗位招聘工作。带着对于惠灵顿教育价值观和全人教育理念的信念和热情,梁爽女士加入惠灵顿 (中国) 并致力于将惠灵顿打造成业界最受欢迎雇主学校。

Matt Lind 林明硕

Matt Lind 林明硕

惠灵顿(中国)
信息技术总监
View More

Matt Lind 林明硕

Matt Lind 林明硕现任惠灵顿 (中国) 信息技术总监。Matt在亚洲度过了其职业生涯的大部分时间。他曾担任花旗银行副总裁,在新加坡开展大型科技项目;之后又领导中国软件开发团队,在上海为知名企业提供解决方案。作为国际教育的受惠者,Matt坚信教育的价值在于终生成就和快乐,这也是他加入惠灵顿的初衷。Matt拥有美国哈佛大学硕士学位及欧洲工商管理学院(INSEAD)工商管理硕士学位。

陈歆

陈歆

惠灵顿 (中国)
项目经理
View More

陈歆

陈歆现任惠灵顿(中国)项目经理,她在企业及政府部门都这有相当丰富的工作经验。她的职业生涯始于美国银行,之后加入了英国驻上海总领事馆/英国国际贸易部,为中英两国的金融机构提供专业的服务。陈歆在大型活动方面有着丰富的经验,负责的金融服务行业项目包括2018年英国首相访华以及2019年中国国际进口博览会英国馆等。陈歆在悉尼大学取得了国际商务硕士学位,此前就读于上海交通大学并取得了工学学士学位。

Meet the team

The Institute of Learning aims to contribute to the development of education in China and beyond through high impact professional learning.

As a passionate and experienced team of experts, the Institute of Learning has a proven track record in China through its work with Wellington College China and Huili schools in supporting high standards of practice in education and operational functions.

Dr Ahmed Hussain

Dr Ahmed Hussain

Executive Director of Institute of Learning
Wellington College China
View More

Dr Ahmed Hussain

Dr Ahmed Hussain is currently the Senior Director of Academics for Wellington College China and Huili Group. This position involves leading the Institute of Learning in addition to working across the group on all academic related issues and providing outreach support. Before the appointment, Ahmed served as the Director of Schools at Wellington College China for three years. Following an initial career as a research scientist at the University of Nottingham, Ahmed trained as teacher of science. Following many teaching and leadership positions, Ahmed was appointed as a Lecturer of Education at Durham University.

Fiona Carter

Fiona Carter

Director of Academics (Early Years)
Wellington College China
View More

Fiona Carter

Fiona, Director of Academics (Early Years) at Wellington College China. Fiona has thirty years of experience in education and specialises in Early Years. After rising to the position as Head of Early Years in local government in the UK, Fiona led many of the high impact improvement projects and was instrumental in the successful implementation of the new curriculum and assessment developments in Early Years.

Fiona’s values and vision are to support the creation of conditions which maximise learning in this unique age group whilst ensuring that solid foundations are in place to develop independent, communicative and creative thinkers. Fiona graduated from The University of Sheffield with a bachelor’s degree in education.

Simon Ruscoe-Price

Simon Ruscoe-Price

Director of Academics (English)
Wellington College China
View More

Simon Ruscoe-Price

Simon Ruscoe-Price is currently the Director of Academics (English) for Wellington College China. Simon has over twenty-five years’ experience in education as a school leader, teacher trainer and as a leader in education reform. After having served nine years as Director of language, culture and diversity at a high school in Suffolk, Simon took his first step into international education as Deputy Director of a national school improvement programme for an overseas government in the United Arab Emirates. Simon has a PGCE teaching qualification from the University of Reading.

Suisui Yu

Suisui Yu

Director of Academics (Chinese)
Wellington College China
View More

Suisui Yu

Suisui Yu is the Director of Academics (Chinese) for Wellington College China. With over 17 years’ experience in education, Suisui has worked as a school leader, teacher trainer and education inspector. She has recently played a central role in leading a bilingual school from start up to maturity. As an education inspector, Selina was responsible for evaluating teaching quality in public schools in China. Selina was actively involved in the second phase of Shanghai curriculum reform programme and led mathematics teacher training in Shanghai.

Basia Lubaczewska

Basia Lubaczewska

Director of Academics (ITE)
Wellington College China
View More

Basia Lubaczewska

Basia joins Wellington College China in August 2019 as Director of Academics (ITE).
Basia has over 25 years in education, having held international and UK Headship positions since 2007, in both established and new school builds. Basia has worked extensively in the Middle East and Europe and more recently opened schools in London, Prague, Amsterdam, Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Basia’s expertise lies in start-ups where she thoroughly enjoys the thrill of being part of a start-up team with contractors and educationalists, switching seamlessly from hard hat to high heels.
Basia has a Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Education from the University of East Anglia and has been an ISI inspector for over 5 years. Basia is also an Associate of Karen Ardley Associates and has travelled the world facilitating leadership programmes. Basia strongly believes in distributed leadership and empowering young teachers to engage effectively in middle leadership roles. Her work as a Counsellor for ChildLine and as a Safeguarding Lead has helped to shape her work on establishing and embedding Values programmes in schools. She has also worked closely with UK universities as a mentor of PGCE students and is excited to continue this work in China, being a strong believer in supporting student teachers to be aspirational and brave in their approach to teaching.

Coco Li

Coco Li

Director of Facility
Wellington College China
View More

Coco Li

Coco Li is the Director of Facility for Wellington College China. She is a specialist of construction industry with over 17 years’ experience. Within depth knowledge of the overall lifecycle of construction business, from land obtaining, project planning, architect design/blue print, to construction planning and large-scale construction project management/implementation, handover till property/facility maintenance and management. Many large-scale multi-function projects were delivered successfully through her strong project management skills and leadership. Coco decided to join in Wellington College China and devote herself to build the first-class educational space with high quality and standard.

Nicole Liang

Nicole Liang

Director of Human Resources
Wellington College China
View More

Nicole Liang

Nicole Graduated Shanghai Jiao tong University with Master degree in Public Administration. She started her career in well-known international hotel group. Following many human resources leader positions in property level, Nicole was appointed as Head of Recruitment in Greater China Region, leading senior leadership positions recruitment for more than 160 properties across china. With great passion and strong believe in wellington educational values, Nicole joined Wellington College and she is committed to making Wellington College China as one of the best employers among International schools worldwide.

Matt Lind

Matt Lind

Director of IT
Wellington College China
View More

Matt Lind

Matt Lind is the Director of IT for Wellington College China. Matt spent most of his professional life in Asia where he led large scale technology projects as a VP for Citibank in Singapore and managed Chinese software development teams building enterprise solutions in Shanghai. Having enjoyed an international education Matt very much believes in the value of an international education for achieving life success and happiness which is what drew him to join Wellington. Matt holds a Master’s degree from Harvard University and an MBA from INSEAD.

Sunny Chen

Sunny Chen

Project Manager
Wellington College China
View More

Sunny Chen

Sunny Chen is the Project Manager for Wellington College China. She has rich working experience both in private and public sectors. She worked for Bank of America Merrill Lynch at the beginning of her career and then joined the British Consulate Shanghai providing services for both UK and Chinese financial institutions. Sunny has led various financial services projects including the 2018 UK Prime Minister visit and 2019 China International Import Expo. Sunny graduated from Shanghai Jiao Tong University, majoring in Civil Engineering. She continued her overseas study at University of Sydney and obtained master’s degree in International Business.