工作机会

惠灵顿及惠立工作机会

惠灵顿(中国)国际教育集团【以下简称“惠灵顿(中国)”】营造了一个充满生机的社群。学生、教学和非教学团队都致力于为实现学生卓越和全面发展而共同奋斗。我们旨在招纳对教学充满热情,同时乐意献身于人民教育事业的优秀人才。

对于教学团队,我们旨在招纳在具体学科领域拥有丰富教学经验的老师。 加入惠灵顿大家庭的教师,我们希望他们能对学生以及自己都设定高标准和高期望, 以身作则激励每一位学生,将惠灵顿全人教育理念融入到教学中。

在非教学团队,我们旨在寻找以结果和目标为动力的翘楚,帮助学校完善教学教务系统,提升学校日常运营,携手打造惠灵顿社群,并激励学生成为具备积极、慎思、独立、个性以及包容的优秀人才。

我们提供非常有竞争力的薪资福利待遇以及在国际化的工作氛围中进一步提升的机会。在惠灵顿大家庭,员工通过具体实践工作积累经验,展现自己的能力,同时帮助维护学校日常运营和学生管理工作。

Careers

Wellington College China has built a vibrant community where all pupils, academics and non-academics alike strive to achieve excellence and well-roundedness. We employ individuals who are genuinely enthused and committed to working in the education sector.

For academics, we look for plenty of relevant experience of the required curriculum field. We expect our teachers to share our high expectations and aspirations, for themselves and their pupils, and to be demonstrably fully committed to the all-round education that our Wellington approach embodies.

For non-academics, we expect results-driven individuals who are looking to further enhance our systems, operations and processes in order to build a community which supports our pupils to become inspired, intellectual, independent, individual and inclusive people.

In return, we offer a competitive salary and excellent employee fringe benefits with opportunities for career progression in a global organisation. At Wellington, employees gain experience in managing hands-on and interesting projects which demonstrate their ability and directly impact our schools and pupils.

WELLINGTON COLLEGE TIANJIN

VACANCIES

WELLINGTON COLLEGE INTERNATIONAL SHANGHAI

VACANCIES

HUILI SCHOOL SHANGHAI

VACANCIES

HUILI NURSERY SHANGHAI

VACANCIES

WELLINGTON COLLEGE HANGZHOU

VACANCIES