常见问题

惠立教育研究院致力于提供专业化的学习方案,通过该教育方案的学习,教育工作者和领导团队可以为受众提供处于教育革新和发展前沿的教育理念。通过提供具备深远影响力的专业化学习方案,惠立教育研究院将为中国乃至全球教育行业的发展尽绵薄之力。

作为一批富有热情和丰富经验的专业团队,惠立教育研究院通过与惠灵顿(中国)国际教育集团的合作,在践行高品质教育方面积累着丰富的实例经验。目前我们正寻找机会以便在中国的教育市场得到更广泛的发展。

来自于私立以及双语学校和国际学校的教育工作者

公立学校中的教师和领导团队

在现有以及开校筹备阶段的教师和领导团队


为在项目筹备阶段的教育集团提供广泛的咨询服务。该咨询服务包括教学和课程研发以及涉及非教学团队的各项筹备和准备工作

为已有的学校和教育集团提供咨询服务,以帮助其高级领导团队实现战略发展目标

教师认证和专业培训项目

以形成影响为目的的领导力培训和发展项目

课程开发、教师教学法以及课堂实践培训

通过参加惠立研究院组织的工作坊和专业大会,学校和教育团体可以直接获得专业化学习和培训的机会

教师,教师助理或是领导团队可以直接报名参与工作坊或是专业大会的研讨

点击咨询

惠立教育研究院提供两种教师培训项目,每种项目都是个性化定制并满足见习教师职业发展需求。这两种教师培训项目都是与英国杜伦大学合作,并提供获得全球范围认可的专业教师认证证书。培训期间所有的教学实践都会在惠灵顿(中国)教育集团旗下学校,惠立学校或是合作院校内展开。

杜伦大学的教育学员在英国乃至全球享有盛誉

教师资格认证(QTS)

QTS培训项目的项目结构和培训内容主要针对教学实践,培训内容主要由惠灵顿(中国)国际教育集团负责,培训课程的教学质量同时由英国敦伦大学所监督。为确保学员最终能够满足QTS的学习目标,在整个项目培训过程中,学员必须充分展现其教学实践已满足8项教学标准。

用以评估学员教学实践的标准与英格兰,威尔士和北爱尔兰地区评估见习教师的教学表现的标准相一致

在整个项目培训过程中,通过完成相关教学任务,所有教学实践的实证案例都会记录在相关的教学文档和自我反思日记中。

教育研究生证书(PGCE)

该培训项目由英国杜伦大学的教育学院直接负责,它包括2个研究生学习模块。该学习模块作为参加一月份杜伦大学的教学反思和实践大会的一部分。该教学模块主要包括:

  • 教学实践
自我主导学习 就特定话题的批判性教育研究学习
职业化专业课题: 在项目培训过程中,反思作为一名教育实践工作者的成长历程

PGCE和QTS都是一年的培训项目,尽管其中有部分可以协调的时间以满足学员各自的特定情况

在QTS项目中,学员的学习进度将会通过学员在课堂教学实践过程中的实证案例来评估。通过教学实践,学员必须展现其满足8项教学标准。教学实践的实证由以下几部分组成:

  • 教学实践观摩
  • 学生的学习进步和学习成果
  • 教学计划和教学评估的质量
  • 大量的实证案例以展示学员满足8项教学标准

如需获得进一步的咨询,请点击如下链接。


惠立教育研究大会致力于将全国的教育工作者聚集一堂,并就以研究为基础的专业学习项目为课堂教学提供影响力,其中大部分培训项目由英国杜伦大学认证。在2018年11月的会议中,四大会议主题通过教学领导力,教学方法和教学实践,双语教学以及教学招聘来探讨如何激励和启发学生学习

FAQ

The Institute of Learning has been established to provide professional learning solutions that empower educators and leaders to deliver an education that is at the forefront of innovation and development. The Institute of Learning aims to contribute to the development of education in China and beyond through high impact professional learning.

As a passionate and experienced team of experts, the Institute of Learning has a proven track record in China through its work with Wellington College China and Huili schools in supporting high standard practice in education and operational function. We are now seeking to develop education across China more broadly.

Educators from private/bilingual and international schools

Teachers and leaders in the public school sector

Leaders and teachers from existing schools and those in the planning and development phase

Comprehensive consultancy work for organisations with projects in the start-up phase. This includes academic planning along with all aspects of developing non-academic functions

Consultancy work with established schools and school groups to assist the senior leaders in realising strategic priorities

Certified teacher training

Leadership training and development programmes designed for impact

Curriculum development, pedagogy and practice for teachers

Professional learning and training opportunities will be provided directly to schools and school groups, through workshops and conferences.

A leader, teacher or teaching assistant can apply directly to take part in a workshop or attend a conference.

Please use the link below to register for an upcoming workshop or conference event.(please click here for further enquiries and registration)

The Institute of learning offers two pathways for teacher training, each designed to be personalised and meet the needs of trainees. Both teacher training programmes are operated in partnership with Durham University in the UK and provide internationally recognised qualifications. All practical placements will be in a Wellington College China, Huili or excellent partnership school.

Durham University is the leading University in the UK and internationally for education.

Qualified Teacher Status (QTS)

The structure and content of QTS focuses entirely on professional practice and has developed by Wellington College China and quality assured by Durham University. It is essential that trainees satisfactorily satisfy 8 standards set out in the professional component in order to meet the requirements for QTS.

The standards used to gauge performance of a trainee are aligned to professional standards used by training teachers in England, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Evidence against all the standards will be recorded in a portfolio and reflective journal through set tasks that build up during the programme.

Post Graduate Certificate in the study of Education (PGCE)

This component is delivered directly by the School of Education, Durham University. It comprises 2 MA level modules undertaken as part of a Reflective Practice Conference held at Durham University in early January. The module comprise:

• Teaching and Learning

Self-Directed Study: A critique of educational research within a specific field
Professional Issues: Reflection on the development as a practitioner throughout the programme

Both PGCE and QTS are 1 year programmes, although some flexibility exists to personalise the programme.

Progress in the QTS is assessed through the collation of evidence by the trainee that demonstrate that classroom practice consistently meets the criteria set out in the eight standards. Evidence is collected through:
• Observation of professional practice
• The progress and attainment of pupils
• Quality of planning and assessment
• A range of qualitative evidence collected that demonstrate that standards have been achieved

For further information on teacher training programmes please use the following link:

https://iol.huilieducation.cn/course/certified-programmes/

The inspiring learning conference aims to bring together educators across China and beyond for research-based professional learning programmes designed to have impact in your classrooms and schools, many certified by Durham University. The four themes that run through the November 2018 conference provide opportunities for exploring inspiring learning through leadership, pedagogy and practice, bilingual contexts and recruitment.